Lucky Eagle Casino

 
3.4 (6)
2489 0 4 0 0

User reviews

6 reviews
5 stars
 
0%
 
83%
3 stars
 
0%
2 stars
 
0%
 
17%
Overall rating
 
3.4
Total Experience
 
3.8(6)
RV Parking Area
 
3.3(6)
Campground/RV Resort
 
3.3(6)
Casino
 
3.5(6)
Dining
 
3.0(4)
Already have an account? or Create an account
Back to Listing
15 results - showing 11 - 15
1 2 3
Ordering
June 11, 2009
Report from Sherri E., June 11, 2009

As of May 2009, RV camping is on a first-come, first-served basis, across the street from the casino, no reservations. Check in at the Player's Club desk in the casino, no fee if you have a player's club card with a couple of hours of game time on it. Water and electricity, but no dump or internet.
 
Staff is friendly, casino is clean, separate non-smoking game room, adequate wait-staff, but also self-serve soft drinks and coffee.  Fridays and Saturdays are Seafood buffet, which can be free if you have enough points on your card, with discounts for seniors. There's also a deli and a couple of other restaurants.
 
Free shuttle service from RV area to casino, but unless the weather's really bad, you won't need it as it's a very short, easy walk, regularly patrolled by security, and is well-lit.
 
It's about 8 miles west off I-5, but casino is confusing to first time players, since some slots take cash or tickets, and some slots take a card only. The also have craps, poker, and other table games.
 
We have stayed there many times, as they also have a hotel with smoking and non-smoking rooms for the times we didn't want to bring the RV.
PU
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
June 11 2009
report from Jo D., June 11 2009
Nice casino RV Park, free with Players club points. Water and Electricity, no sewer. Buffet free with coupons and player club points, food always seemed cold. May 2009
PU
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
October 2008
report from the Sala's, October 2008
We started staying there when they only had gravel sites it cost us $5.00 to register, and get our casino cards. We stop there twice a year fall and spring to and from Arizona. When we use our cards for a couple hours each our camping is free. Needless to say we have never paid a cent for camping since the initial $5.00 even after they built the new section GREAT
PU
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
July, 2007
report from Rick and Lucky Lucy, July, 2007
We headed for an Indian casino near Rochester and found the Lucky Eagle a few miles out of town. Nice area and the casino has 20 RV sites with water and electric hook-ups (but no dump station). The sites are level, paved, and immaculately landscaped.
 
I headed to the casino to register for a site -- $14 -- and found we had hit them on senior citizens day. Our luck is holding out. When I signed up for a slot card they handed me a bunch of coupons among which was buffet for $3.95 and two $5 cash coupons. This is too good to pass up so when we went for the cheap buffet lunch Lucky Lucy also signed up and got another $10 cash. Alas, the slot & VP machines were all bingo machines so we declined that opportunity and didn't do any gaming, just took their money, ate their food (excellent, by the way) and enjoyed a good night's camping -- all for $2 out of pocket expense. They also allow free overnight parking in their parking lot.
PU
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
July, 2006
from reader Gray T., July, 2006
For your information, we stopped at Lucky Eagle Casino in Rochester, WA on our way home from AZ in April 2006 and charge was now $14.00, no longer 8.00 Still the buffet is great.
PU
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
15 results - showing 11 - 15
1 2 3