Banc Club Casino

 
3.0 (4)
688 0 9 0 0

User reviews

4 reviews
Overall rating
 
3.0
Total Experience
 
3.3(4)
RV Parking Area
 
3.3(4)
Casino
 
2.5(4)
Dining
 
3.0(3)
Already have an account? or Create an account
Back to Listing
7 results - showing 1 - 5
1 2
Ordering
May 2006
report from reader Lia M., May 2006

We drive Las Vegas to Reno and stop in Tonopah - Banc Club has truck & RV parking. Dirt and bumpy but plenty of room. There is an interesting mining museum also.
PU
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
August 2006
report from reader Ray H., August 2006

Yes, but the worst place I have ever eat at, and especially for a casino. The porterhouse steaks were about 3/8" thick, grilled on the outside and still froze on the inside, sent back to the kitchen, came back the same way. Waitress agreed they were bad, gave us a 10% discount (should have been 100% discount, as neither one of us eat them)
PU
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
April 3, 2008
report from reader Jim, April 3, 2008

Stayed at free parking lot at BANC CLUB in Tonopah, Nevada on 04/01/08. It is a dirt parking lot but has plenty of room - be sure and stay to the far side as the trucks tend to take up the side next to the club. This is a small casino with great 1 cent games, a bar and a small restaurant. Each evening from 5-7 PM they have a $50.00 giveaway drawing every half hour- tickets are handled out as you are gambling or drinking in the bar. ALL drinks were FREE.

We had a great time - fun little casino - got to play loads of games and actually won money. Did check out the Ramada Inn Casino and RV park - reservations required (they were full) at $21.95 a night full hooks
up.... Will go back to the BANC Club.
PU
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Nice Stop and Good Food
Overall rating
 
3.8
Total Experience
 
4.0
RV Parking Area
 
4.0
Casino
 
3.0
Dining
 
4.0
Stopped for 1 night on our way to Arizona. Very small casino, but had good Chinese food. RV/Truck parking area is well marked and sufficient. Although, there is a slight slope. We were the only ones there for the night, but a couple truck trailers were there. Pretty quiet night.
Banc Club Casino RV Parking
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
April 26, 2015
Overall rating
 
3.3
Total Experience
 
4.0
RV Parking Area
 
3.0
Casino
 
3.0
Always enjoy stopping here. The parking lot is large- dirt and fairly level. We had 4 RV rigs and 2 trucks in the lot. Very quiet. The cafe is now Bamboo Chinese Kitchen but it was closed on the Sunday we were here. Casino small- maybe 100 slot machines but I always come away with money in my pocket. Video poker at the bar- play and the drinks are free. Friendly staff...
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
7 results - showing 1 - 5
1 2