Tulalip Casino

Hot
 
3.9 (5)
38552 0 6 0 2

User reviews

5 reviews

Overall rating 
 
3.9
Total Experience 
 
3.6  (5)
RV Parking Area 
 
4.0  (5)
Casino 
 
3.5  (4)
Dining 
 
4.5  (2)
Already have an account? or Create an account
Back to Listing
12 results - showing 6 - 10
1 2 3
Ordering
Update Oct 15th 2011..
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Total Experience 
 
4.0
RV Parking Area 
 
4.0
Casino 
 
4.0
If you are coming around to the back of the Casino to find the RV parking from the south the 'RV Parking' sign is hidden by some fir trees, if you are coming from the north you'll see it okay. Also there is fresh water and a hose available on the short entry road to the RV parking area off the back of a building on the left if you need to top up.
When you pull into the RV area the first right is for RV's, if you miss it the next right 30 feet away is for tour buses but I noticed a few big 'A' class RV's in there and NO tour buses so I guess you could call that the RV over flow lot. WiFi didn't work out in the parking area but it was fine in the hotel lobby area and there is 110V power available along with some nice comfy chairs. Enjoy
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 7 0
August 16, 2010
Report from Brian Hyndman, August 16, 2010
www.traveltrak.net
 
Great spot to overnight or spend a couple of days Outlet Mall shopping. Free wifi is available in the convention centre area. Not far from the casino is a Winco store. Heading south from BC, we find it easier to cross the border with virtually no groceries thus stocking up at Winco is a good idea. Being from Canada, the groceries seem almost free!
PU
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 5 3
September 20, 2009
Report from Karen B., September 20, 2009
This casino is very RV friendly. We've stayed several times and it's always been pretty busy but the lot is big so that's not a problem. There's a sign with all of the rules as you turn into the RV parking area.  
The casino itself is very nice , fairly large with many slot machines but no good paying poker. We ate teriyaki rice bowls at the Canoes Carvery - really bad but didn't try any of the other restaurants.
PU
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 7 0
September 16, 2009
from Mary W., September 16, 2009
A posted “Rules” sign requests that you call security to register. We did, and the security vehicle arrived in just minutes. The printed form we filled out said “7 day limit” but the security guard filled in our departure as “four days”, we stayed three as did several others There is a large sign of rules, but they are the usual ethical rules regarding pets and generators, etc.
 
There are signs starting at the first intersection leaving I-5 taking you to the rear of the casino to a large marked parking lot for RVs. Over 40 numbered sites..fairly wide unless you have slides on both sides…some are pull-throughs that are plenty long for big rigs…shuttle is provided but rear door is not too far away…well lighted…fairly quiet...fairly level…many rigs here while we were here…a friendly crowd shared happy hour…no hookups or services of any kind….nicely landscaped
 
We did not eat at any of the restaurants in the casino.
We played slots and Blackjack…decent rules
PU
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
September 11, 2009
from Mike, September 11, 2009
Stay there about 6 times a year to shop (outlets & Walmart) and gamble. Good size lot but some spaces have been taken up with ATCO trailers while they built the hotel. Park at back of lot for quietest area. If lot is full park in the NW corner of the car parking lot. Exit 200 or 202 off I-5 works. If you want to sleep, don`t park there on a US holiday... fireworks ALL night. Great buffet in the casino.
PU
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
12 results - showing 6 - 10
1 2 3